A few of my favourite things

Standard

The number 3 – I’ve got 3 gorgeous girls and as 3 is such an important number for me I have 3 of most things, hence the 3 baby penguins.

green I love green. I don’t know why I do but it’s my favourite colour.

The phone I love phones as I love speaking to people. I especially love this phone as it’s old, in good working order and looks cool. I could be vain and say much like me but I won’t!

Cath Kidston oil cloth what’s not to love? I love this white stars on green oil cloth. It’s ancient but I love it! I’ve got the material as well and it just makes the dining room table look lovely!

20131225-004926.jpg

Leave a Reply

