Dear friends

Standard

Give yourself a hug and know you’re loved!

NelliePomPoms

It would seem that the last couple of days have been self doubt days for a number of my friends.

Well I’ve got a message for you from my blessed to have brilliant friends heart …… You’re all fabulous and brilliant and sparkly and shiny and gregarious and amazing and talented and beautiful and without you my life wouldn’t be half as much fun.

There. That’s you told.

Repeat after me “I’m brilliant” and if you’re Scottish like my brilliant mad as a box of frogs Jimmy is you can say “I’m brillYANT”.

X

View original post

Leave a Reply

