Ever changing decorations

Standard

I’ve been teasing everyone with my heart wreath crammed full of goodies and thought I should share it with you!

Jardins Animes are based in France but I met them when I was at Spirit of Christmas last month. Aren’t they fabulous?! I spoke to them last week and they’ve said if you order them NOW they’ll arrive in time for Christmas.

I think they’re brilliant filled with satsumas

IMG_3108.JPG

Or with Ferrero Rocher

IMG_3077.JPG

Or Pot Pourri, this gorgeous lot is from Pollyfields

IMG_3051.JPG

What a lovely way to give a gift that is attractive and useful afterwards. Win win!

For more gift ideas have a look here for gardeners or here for kitchens or here or infact anywhere on the blog as I love to share my finds!

Leave a Reply

