Positively happy

Standard

I was asked this morning if I’m truly happy. My answer could have been along the lines of “oh umm yes because of ……. but not entirely because of ….” but instead I said “no” because I was asked a simple question and I gave a simple answer.

In saying no I wasn’t being negative I was being honest and in my mind I thought of all the things I could be doing to make it a yes, but in order to make it a big fat positive I need to be more positive about what makes me happy and less negative about the things that need changing, we all need to be positive then we’ll have more of a chance of being happy.

I would like to climb high in the trees
I could be happy, I could be happy

Leave a Reply

